Introdução:


    Am



   Em



    F



    C


Verse 1:

    Am



   Em



    F



    C



    Dm



    F


Refrão:


    C



   Em



 Am



    F


(2x)


Verso 1:

Am             Em
Underneath the echoes
F             C
Buried in the shadows
Dm        F
There you were
Am              Em
Drawn into your mystery
F          C
I was just beginning
Dm          F
To see your ghost
Dm           F
But you must know I'll

Refrão:

C       Em
Be here waiting
Am     F
Hoping praying
C         Em
That this light will guide you
Am    F
Home
C           Em
When you're feeling
Am        F
Lost I'll leave my
C    Em            Am
Love hidden in the sun
F
For when the darkness comes

Am Em F C (repetir introdução)

Verso 2: (repetir dedilhado do verso 1)
Am          Em
Now the door is open
F           C
The world I knew is broken
Dm         F
There's no return
Am          Em
Now my heart is not scared
F                 C
Just knowing that you're out there
Dm      F
Watching me
Dm      F
So believe I'll

Refrão:
C       Em
Be here waiting
Am     F
Hoping praying
C         Em
That this light will guide you
Am    F
Home
C           Em
When you're feeling
Am        F
Lost I'll leave my
C    Em            Am
Love hidden in the sun
F
For when the darkness comes

Ponte:

Am Em F C
Am Em F C
Dm F
Dm F

Refrão:
C       Em
Be here waiting
Am     F
Hoping praying
C         Em
That this light will guide you
Am    F
Home
C           Em
When you're feeling
Am        F
Lost I'll leave my
C    Em            Am
Love hidden in the sun
F
For when the darkness comes

C Em Am F
C Em Am F

Am Em F C
|/simplificada-colbie-caillat|Colbie Caillat|61|colbie-caillat.jpg

Simplificadas

|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-getting-over-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never getting over you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/you-got-me-simplificada-colbie-caillat|You got me|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/make-it-rain-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Make it rain|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/we-both-know-simplificada-colbie-caillat|We both know|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/tied-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Tied down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 4

Histórico

Relacionados

|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.png |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.png |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-maskavo|Maskavo||maskavo.jpg |/simplificada-christina-perri|Christina Perri||christina-perri.jpg |/simplificada-selvagens-a-procura-de-lei|Selvagens à Procura de Lei||selvagens-a-procura-de-lei.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-jack-johnson|Jack Johnson||jack-johnson.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.jpg 3