intro  Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2

Verse 1  Em7 D Dsus2
         Em7 D Dsus2
         Cadd9* Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2

Verse 2 Em7 D Dsus2
        Em7 D Dsus2
        Cadd9* Dsus2
        A7sus4 Cadd9

Chorus 1 Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4
         Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 C

Link    Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2

Verse 3 Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2
        Cadd9 Dsus2 
        A7sus4 Cadd9
        A7sus4 Cadd9

Chorus 2 same as Chorus 1 but leave out the C at the end

solo Cadd9 G D Em
     Cadd9 G D Em  
     Cadd9 G D Em 
     Cadd9   B7

Chorus 3 same as Chorus 2

Chorus 4  Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4
          Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 Cadd9 Em

Thats it! 
  Canhoto
Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Dsus2|,4253,3456|5,3343,23456|2,245464,23456|2,245264,23456|7,145464|7,144354,12345|9,34415262,3456|17,3343,23456|9,12243441,1234|12,31435461,3456|9,34415264,3456|14,245464,23456|19,145464|14,245264,23456|19,144354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Cadd9|,233253,23456|,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 A7sus4|,53,23456|,5363,23456|,425363,23456|,3253,23456|,325363,23456|,324252536263,23456|5,43|5,2343|5,4354|5,334354|5,234354|5,1123334354,12345|,15253542,1234|10,233343,23456|17,43|7,31415264,3456|17,2343|12,54,23456|12,5464,23456|12,435464,23456|12,3354,23456|12,335464,23456|12,21334353546364,23456|7,31435264,3456|17,4354|17,334354|17,234354|17,1123334354,12345|14,14243441,1234|19,31415264,3456|19,31435264,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 B7|,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|,2234445465,23456|7,2342|2,335364,23456|4,142362|,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342|8,32415364,3456|16,142362|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456
|/just-getting-older-cifra-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-cifra-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-cifra-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-cifra-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-cifra-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-cifra-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-cifra-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-cifra-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-cifra-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-cifra-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-cifra-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-cifra-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-cifra-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4