intro  Em D Em D

Verse 1  Em D D
         Em D D
         C* D Em D

Verse 2 Em D D
        Em D D
        C* D
        A C

Chorus 1 Em Em D A
         Em Em D A C

Link    Em D Em D

Verse 3 Em D Em D
        C D 
        A C
        A C

Chorus 2 same as Chorus 1 but leave out the C at the end

solo C G D Em
     C G D Em  
     C G D Em 
     C   B

Chorus 3 same as Chorus 2

Chorus 4  Em Em D A
          Em Em D A C Em

Thats it! 
  Canhoto
Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 B|2,334353,23456|7,233342|4,142364|4,142354,12345|11,243341515261,23456|14,334353,23456|9,31435463,3456|19,233342|16,142364|16,142354,12345
|/just-getting-older-simplificada-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-simplificada-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-simplificada-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-simplificada-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-simplificada-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-simplificada-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-simplificada-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-simplificada-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-simplificada-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-simplificada-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-simplificada-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-simplificada-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-simplificada-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-simplificada-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-simplificada-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/simplificada-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/simplificada-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/simplificada-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4