intro Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2 Verse 1 Em7 D Dsus2 Em7 D Dsus2 Cadd9* Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2 Verse 2 Em7 D Dsus2 Em7 D Dsus2 Cadd9* Dsus2 A7sus4 Cadd9 Chorus 1 Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 C Link Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2 Verse 3 Em7 Dsus2 Em7 Dsus2 Cadd9 Dsus2 A7sus4 Cadd9 A7sus4 Cadd9 Chorus 2 same as Chorus 1 but leave out the C at the end solo Cadd9 G D Em Cadd9 G D Em Cadd9 G D Em Cadd9 B7 Chorus 3 same as Chorus 2 Chorus 4 Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 Em Em7 Dsus2 A7sus4 Cadd9 Em Thats it!
  Canhoto
Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Dsus2|,4253,3456|5,3343,23456|2,245464,23456|2,245264,23456|7,145464|7,144354,12345|9,34415262,3456|17,3343,23456|9,12243441,1234|12,31435461,3456|9,34415264,3456|14,245464,23456|19,145464|14,245264,23456|19,144354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Cadd9|,233253,23456|,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 A7sus4|,53,23456|,5363,23456|,425363,23456|,3253,23456|,325363,23456|,324252536263,23456|5,43|5,2343|5,4354|5,334354|5,234354|5,1123334354,12345|,15253542,1234|10,233343,23456|17,43|7,31415264,3456|17,2343|12,54,23456|12,5464,23456|12,435464,23456|12,3354,23456|12,335464,23456|12,21334353546364,23456|7,31435264,3456|17,4354|17,334354|17,234354|17,1123334354,12345|14,14243441,1234|19,31415264,3456|19,31435264,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 B7|,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|,2234445465,23456|7,2342|2,335364,23456|4,142362|,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342|8,32415364,3456|16,142362|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456
|/just-getting-older-tablatura-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-tablatura-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-tablatura-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-tablatura-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-tablatura-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-tablatura-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-tablatura-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-tablatura-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-tablatura-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-tablatura-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-tablatura-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-tablatura-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-tablatura-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-tablatura-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-tablatura-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tablatura-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4