intro  Em D Em D

Verse 1  Em D D
         Em D D
         C* D Em D

Verse 2 Em D D
        Em D D
        C* D
        A C

Chorus 1 Em Em D A
         Em Em D A C

Link    Em D Em D

Verse 3 Em D Em D
        C D 
        A C
        A C

Chorus 2 same as Chorus 1 but leave out the C at the end

solo C G D Em
     C G D Em  
     C G D Em 
     C   B

Chorus 3 same as Chorus 2

Chorus 4  Em Em D A
          Em Em D A C Em

Thats it! 
Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50