G (320033)
Bb9 (x13033)
A7sus4 (x02033)
Cadd9 (x32033)
G/B (x20033)
G1 (3x3033)
G2 (3x2033)
G3 (3x1033)
G5 (3x0033)

INTRO: G

  G                            G
i found what i lost inside, my spirit has been purified
G                              G
take a thorn from my pride and hand in hand we'll take a walk outside

CHORUS:

Bb9                                A7sus4                 Cadd9     G/B
thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         (G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5  G) 
i feel love

VERSE 2:

    G                           G
i'm leaving all that i see, now all my emotions fill the air i breathe

CHORUS 2:

Bb9                             A7sus4                     Cadd9   G/B
now you understand that this is not the promised land they spoke of
        Bb9                           A7sus4
there's nothing more to be if you can be the remedy
    G          (G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5)  *
who feels love

SOLO:

*  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G3
   G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  
   Bb9  A7sus4  Cadd9  G/B  Bb9  A7sus4  Cadd9  G/B

  Bb9                                A7sus4                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    Cadd9     G/B
who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4                 
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  Cadd9    G/B
i feel love

  Bb9                                A7sus4                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    Cadd9     G/B
who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5  G  #
i feel love

OUTRO:

# G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G3  G

the riff that is heard throughout the solo can't be played unless there is more
than one of you so i didn't include it in the song but if you were wondering what
it was then here it is:


e|---------1-3-7-8-7-------1-3-7-8--  and so on
B|-3-0-1-3-----------0-1-3----------
|/cifras-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bb9|0,21415161,23456|5,123252,12345|6,234263,x|7,32415362,3456|12,22314252,2345|17,123252,12345|18,234263,x|19,32415362,3456 A7sus4|0,53,23456|0,5363,23456|0,425363,23456|0,3253,23456|0,325363,23456|0,324252536263,23456|5,43,x|5,2343,x|5,4354,x|5,334354,x|5,234354,x|5,1123334354,12345|0,15253542,1234|10,233343,23456|17,43,x|7,31415264,3456|17,2343,x|12,54,23456|12,5464,23456|12,435464,23456|12,3354,23456|12,335464,23456|12,21334353546364,23456|7,31435264,3456|17,4354,x|17,334354,x|17,234354,x|17,1123334354,12345|14,14243441,1234|19,31415264,3456|19,31435264,3456 Cadd9|0,233253,23456|0,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|0,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 G/B|0,225363,23456|0,2263,23456|0,2235445363,23456|7,243352,x|5,134354,12345|4,14223241,1234|12,235464,23456|7,33415264,3456|12,2364,23456|14,2134435262,23456|19,243352,x|9,31445462,3456|17,134354,12345|16,14223241,1234|19,33415264,3456 G2|0,135363,x|0,13425363,x|0,35425363,3456|0,13253542,1234|10,3343,23456|5,31435461,3456|0,35425365,3456|7,245464,23456|7,245264,23456|12,145464,x|12,144354,12345|14,34415262,3456|14,12243441,1234|19,245464,23456|17,31435461,3456|14,34415264,3456|19,245264,23456 G5|0,5363,456|3,112333,123|5,314354,345|10,213343,234|12,415464,456|15,112333,123|17,314354,345
|/just-getting-older-cifra-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-cifra-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-cifra-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-cifra-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-cifra-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-cifra-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-cifra-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-cifra-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-cifra-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-cifra-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-cifra-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-cifra-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-cifra-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-cifra-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-cifra-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-cifra-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-cifra-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-cifra-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.png |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3