G (320033)
Bb9 (x13033)
A7sus4 (x02033)
Cadd9 (x32033)
G/B (x20033)
G1 (3x3033)
G2 (3x2033)
G3 (3x1033)
G5 (3x0033)

INTRO: G

  G                            G
i found what i lost inside, my spirit has been purified
G                              G
take a thorn from my pride and hand in hand we'll take a walk outside

CHORUS:

Bb9                                A7sus4                 Cadd9     G/B
thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         (G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5  G) 
i feel love

VERSE 2:

    G                           G
i'm leaving all that i see, now all my emotions fill the air i breathe

CHORUS 2:

Bb9                             A7sus4                     Cadd9   G/B
now you understand that this is not the promised land they spoke of
        Bb9                           A7sus4
there's nothing more to be if you can be the remedy
    G          (G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5)  *
who feels love

SOLO:

*  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G3
   G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  
   Bb9  A7sus4  Cadd9  G/B  Bb9  A7sus4  Cadd9  G/B

  Bb9                                A7sus4                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    Cadd9     G/B
who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4                 
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  Cadd9    G/B
i feel love

  Bb9                                A7sus4                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    Cadd9     G/B
who feels love
    Bb9                                A7sus4        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         G  Cadd9  G1  Cadd9  G5  G  #
i feel love

OUTRO:

# G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G2  G5  G  G1  G3  G

the riff that is heard throughout the solo can't be played unless there is more
than one of you so i didn't include it in the song but if you were wondering what
it was then here it is:


e|---------1-3-7-8-7-------1-3-7-8--  and so on
B|-3-0-1-3-----------0-1-3----------
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bb9|,21415161,23456|5,123252,12345|6,234263|7,32415362,3456|12,22314252,2345|17,123252,12345|18,234263|19,32415362,3456 A7sus4|,53,23456|,5363,23456|,425363,23456|,3253,23456|,325363,23456|,324252536263,23456|5,43|5,2343|5,4354|5,334354|5,234354|5,1123334354,12345|,15253542,1234|10,233343,23456|17,43|7,31415264,3456|17,2343|12,54,23456|12,5464,23456|12,435464,23456|12,3354,23456|12,335464,23456|12,21334353546364,23456|7,31435264,3456|17,4354|17,334354|17,234354|17,1123334354,12345|14,14243441,1234|19,31415264,3456|19,31435264,3456 Cadd9|,233253,23456|,23325363,23456|5,142343,12345|,23324553,2345|7,123452,12345|8,33425163,3456|12,243354,23456|17,142343,12345|19,123452,12345|14,22314452,2345|20,33425163,3456 G/B|,225363,23456|,2263,23456|,2235445363,23456|7,243352|5,134354,12345|4,14223241,1234|12,235464,23456|7,33415264,3456|12,2364,23456|14,2134435262,23456|19,243352|9,31445462,3456|17,134354,12345|16,14223241,1234|19,33415264,3456 G2|,135363|,13425363|,35425363,3456|,13253542,1234|10,3343,23456|5,31435461,3456|,35425365,3456|7,245464,23456|7,245264,23456|12,145464|12,144354,12345|14,34415262,3456|14,12243441,1234|19,245464,23456|17,31435461,3456|14,34415264,3456|19,245264,23456 G5|,5363,456|3,112333,123|5,314354,345|10,213343,234|12,415464,456|15,112333,123|17,314354,345
a-bell-will-ring-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-cifra-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-cifra-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-cifra-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-cifra-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-cifra-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-cifra-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-cifra-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-cifra-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-cifra-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-cifra-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-cifra-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
cifras-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg cifras-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg cifras-queen|Queen|queen.jpg cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg cifras-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50