G (320033)
Bb (x13033)
A (x02033)
C (x32033)
G (x20033)
G (3x3033)
G (3x2033)
G (3x1033)
G (3x0033)

INTRO: G

  G                            G
i found what i lost inside, my spirit has been purified
G                              G
take a thorn from my pride and hand in hand we'll take a walk outside

CHORUS:

Bb                                A                 C     G
thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         (G  C  G  C  G  G) 
i feel love

VERSE 2:

    G                           G
i'm leaving all that i see, now all my emotions fill the air i breathe

CHORUS 2:

Bb                             A                     C   G
now you understand that this is not the promised land they spoke of
        Bb                           A
there's nothing more to be if you can be the remedy
    G          (G  C  G  C  G)  *
who feels love

SOLO:

*  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G
   G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  
   Bb  A  C  G  Bb  A  C  G

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A                 
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  C    G
i feel love

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         G  C  G  C  G  G  #
i feel love

OUTRO:

# G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G

the riff that is heard throughout the solo can't be played unless there is more
than one of you so i didn't include it in the song but if you were wondering what
it was then here it is:


e|---------1-3-7-8-7-------1-3-7-8--  and so on
B|-3-0-1-3-----------0-1-3----------
|/simplificada-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bb|1,334353,23456|0,21435361,23456|6,233342,x|3,142364,x|3,142354,12345|10,243341515261,23456|13,334353,23456|8,31435463,3456|18,233342,x|15,142364,x|15,142354,12345 A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345
|/just-getting-older-simplificada-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-simplificada-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-simplificada-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-simplificada-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-simplificada-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-simplificada-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-simplificada-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-simplificada-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-simplificada-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-simplificada-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-simplificada-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-simplificada-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-simplificada-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-simplificada-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-simplificada-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-simplificada-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-simplificada-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-simplificada-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-simplificada-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-simplificada-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/simplificada-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/simplificada-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/simplificada-queen|Queen||queen.png |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/simplificada-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/simplificada-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/simplificada-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/simplificada-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3