G (320033)
Bb (x13033)
A (x02033)
C (x32033)
G (x20033)
G (3x3033)
G (3x2033)
G (3x1033)
G (3x0033)

INTRO: G

  G                            G
i found what i lost inside, my spirit has been purified
G                              G
take a thorn from my pride and hand in hand we'll take a walk outside

CHORUS:

Bb                                A                 C     G
thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         (G  C  G  C  G  G) 
i feel love

VERSE 2:

    G                           G
i'm leaving all that i see, now all my emotions fill the air i breathe

CHORUS 2:

Bb                             A                     C   G
now you understand that this is not the promised land they spoke of
        Bb                           A
there's nothing more to be if you can be the remedy
    G          (G  C  G  C  G)  *
who feels love

SOLO:

*  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G
   G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  
   Bb  A  C  G  Bb  A  C  G

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A                 
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  C    G
i feel love

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         G  C  G  C  G  G  #
i feel love

OUTRO:

# G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G

the riff that is heard throughout the solo can't be played unless there is more
than one of you so i didn't include it in the song but if you were wondering what
it was then here it is:


e|---------1-3-7-8-7-------1-3-7-8--  and so on
B|-3-0-1-3-----------0-1-3----------
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4