Oasis
G (320033)
Bb (x13033)
A (x02033)
C (x32033)
G (x20033)
G (3x3033)
G (3x2033)
G (3x1033)
G (3x0033)

INTRO: G

  G                            G
i found what i lost inside, my spirit has been purified
G                              G
take a thorn from my pride and hand in hand we'll take a walk outside

CHORUS:

Bb                                A                 C     G
thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         (G  C  G  C  G  G) 
i feel love

VERSE 2:

    G                           G
i'm leaving all that i see, now all my emotions fill the air i breathe

CHORUS 2:

Bb                             A                     C   G
now you understand that this is not the promised land they spoke of
        Bb                           A
there's nothing more to be if you can be the remedy
    G          (G  C  G  C  G)  *
who feels love

SOLO:

*  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G
   G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  
   Bb  A  C  G  Bb  A  C  G

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A                 
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  C    G
i feel love

  Bb                                A                 
i thank you for the sun the one that shines on everyone 
    C     G
who feels love
    Bb                                A        
now there's a million years between my fantasy's and fears
  G         G  C  G  C  G  G  #
i feel love

OUTRO:

# G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G  G

the riff that is heard throughout the solo can't be played unless there is more
than one of you so i didn't include it in the song but if you were wondering what
it was then here it is:


e|---------1-3-7-8-7-------1-3-7-8--  and so on
B|-3-0-1-3-----------0-1-3----------
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Bb|[0,"9.11.19",0,""] A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50