G              Bm           G       Bm x2 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us? 
Am                      C                                         G         Bm 
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been to us. 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
So don't try and fuck up my head with your problems 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
I'm just trying to fix up my bed in the doldrums 
Am                      C                                        Cm              
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been in love... and life.. so... 
 
G        Em             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D             Em 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D     Em    C  
G     D     Em    C   Cm 
 
G        Em             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D             Em 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D     Em    C  
G     D     Em    C   Cm 
 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us 
 
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345
a-bell-will-ring-simplificada-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-simplificada-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-simplificada-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-simplificada-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-simplificada-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-simplificada-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-simplificada-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-simplificada-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-simplificada-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-simplificada-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-simplificada-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-simplificada-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-simplificada-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-simplificada-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-simplificada-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
simplificada-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg simplificada-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg simplificada-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg simplificada-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg simplificada-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 simplificada-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg simplificada-adele|Adele|adele.jpg simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg simplificada-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg simplificada-queen|Queen|queen.jpg simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg simplificada-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg simplificada-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50