G              Bm           G       Bm x2 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us? 
Am                      C                                         G         Bm 
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been to us. 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
So don't try and fuck up my head with your problems 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
I'm just trying to fix up my bed in the doldrums 
Am                      C                                        Cm              
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been in love... and life.. so... 
 
G        Em7             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em7            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D/F#             Em7 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em7                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D/F#     Em7    C  
G     D/F#     Em7    C   Cm 
 
G        Em7             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em7            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D/F#             Em7 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em7                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D/F#     Em7    C  
G     D/F#     Em7    C   Cm 
 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us 
 
|/tablatura-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333,x|7,233364,x|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333,x|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364,x|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 Am|0,324251,23456|5,2333,x|5,233364,x|2,142254,12345|0,15233245,1234|17,2333,x|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364,x|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333,x|0,23315163,23456|8,233364,x|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333,x|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 Em7|0,22,x|0,2253,x|0,225363,x|0,223253,x|0,22325363,x|0,2263,x|0,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23,x|5,234363,23456|12,2354,x|12,235464,x|12,233354,x|7,335264,23456|12,2364,x|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 D/F#|0,12425362,x|2,243352,x|0,34425365,3456|7,235464,23456|7,2364,23456|4,31445462,3456|9,2134435262,23456|14,243352,x|12,134354,12345|11,14223241,1234|19,235464,23456|19,2364,23456|14,33415264,3456|16,31445462,3456
|/just-getting-older-tablatura-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-tablatura-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-tablatura-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-tablatura-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-tablatura-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-tablatura-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-tablatura-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-tablatura-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-tablatura-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-tablatura-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-tablatura-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-tablatura-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-tablatura-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-tablatura-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-tablatura-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-tablatura-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-tablatura-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-tablatura-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-tablatura-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-tablatura-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tablatura-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.png |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tablatura-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/tablatura-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/tablatura-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/tablatura-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/tablatura-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/tablatura-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3