G              Bm           G       Bm x2 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us? 
Am                      C                                         G         Bm 
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been to us. 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
So don't try and fuck up my head with your problems 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
I'm just trying to fix up my bed in the doldrums 
Am                      C                                        Cm              
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been in love... and life.. so... 
 
G        Em7             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em7            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D/F#             Em7 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em7                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D/F#     Em7    C  
G     D/F#     Em7    C   Cm 
 
G        Em7             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em7            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D/F#             Em7 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em7                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D/F#     Em7    C  
G     D/F#     Em7    C   Cm 
 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us 
 
  Canhoto
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 Am|,324251,23456|5,2333|5,233364|2,142254,12345|,15233245,1234|17,2333|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 Cm|3,334352,23456|8,2333|,23315163,23456|8,233364|5,142254,12345|5,14223144,1234|20,2333|15,334352,23456|10,31435462,3456|12,24324152,2345|17,142254,12345|17,14223144,1234 Em7|,22|,2253|,225363|,223253|,22325363|,2263|,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23|5,234363,23456|12,2354|12,235464|12,233354|7,335264,23456|12,2364|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 D/F#|,12425362|2,243352|,34425365,3456|7,235464,23456|7,2364,23456|4,31445462,3456|9,2134435262,23456|14,243352|12,134354,12345|11,14223241,1234|19,235464,23456|19,2364,23456|14,33415264,3456|16,31445462,3456
|/just-getting-older-tablatura-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-tablatura-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-tablatura-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-tablatura-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-tablatura-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-tablatura-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-tablatura-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-tablatura-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-tablatura-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-tablatura-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-tablatura-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-tablatura-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-tablatura-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-tablatura-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-tablatura-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/tablatura-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/tablatura-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/tablatura-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/tablatura-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/tablatura-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/tablatura-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/tablatura-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/tablatura-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/tablatura-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/tablatura-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/tablatura-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/tablatura-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/tablatura-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/tablatura-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/tablatura-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4