G              Bm           G       Bm x2 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us? 
Am                      C                                         G         Bm 
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been to us. 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
So don't try and fuck up my head with your problems 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
I'm just trying to fix up my bed in the doldrums 
Am                      C                                        Cm              
Lost behind a silver screen are all the things you could have been in love... and life.. so... 
 
G        Em             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D             Em 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D     Em    C  
G     D     Em    C   Cm 
 
G        Em             Bm 
Help me out, my friend 
C                         G 
My head just started to hurt 
Em            Bm 
I don't pretend 
C                                       G 
I've got the all of the time in the world 
D             Em 
So now, She's gone 
C                            G 
On her own in her own universe 
Em                Bm 
I still, walk on 
C                             Cm 
'til I hold you within my world. 
 
G     D     Em    C  
G     D     Em    C   Cm 
 
 
G              Bm           G       Bm 
Who put the weight of the world on my shoulders? 
   G         Bm         G        Bm 
Who put the lies in the truth that you sold us 
 
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Bm|[0,"7.9.22",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Cm|[0,"1.5.16",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50