A 
No i won't 
       B7 
let you down 
        G             D           A 
hate to say you're surounded by clowns 
A                              B7 
looks to me, they've had their day 
           G            D             A 
think its time that you came out and play 
                   G            D             A 
what you say, its time that you came out and play  
                    G            D             E 
won't you say, its time that you came out and play 
                    G D A 
lets get out of our m-i-nds 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me 
          G D A 
give it a t-r-y 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me
|/cifras-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
A|0,324252,23456|5,233342,x|2,142364,x|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342,x|14,142364,x|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 B7|0,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|0,2234445465,23456|7,2342,x|2,335364,23456|4,142362,x|0,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254,x|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342,x|8,32415364,3456|16,142362,x|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254,x|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456 G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 E|0,223241,x|4,243352,23456|0,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342,x|9,142364,x|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456
|/just-getting-older-cifra-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-cifra-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-cifra-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-cifra-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-cifra-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-cifra-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-cifra-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-cifra-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-cifra-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-cifra-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-cifra-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-cifra-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-cifra-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-cifra-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-cifra-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-cifra-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-cifra-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-cifra-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.png |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3