Oasis
A 
No i won't 
       B7 
let you down 
        G             D           A 
hate to say you're surounded by clowns 
A                              B7 
looks to me, they've had their day 
           G            D             A 
think its time that you came out and play 
                   G            D             A 
what you say, its time that you came out and play  
                    G            D             E 
won't you say, its time that you came out and play 
                    G D A 
lets get out of our m-i-nds 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me 
          G D A 
give it a t-r-y 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me
A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 B7|,22314262,23456|2,3353,23456|,2234445465,23456|7,2342|2,335364,23456|4,142362|,22314254,2345|4,142334,12345|7,234254|6,12213243,1234|7,33425461,3456|14,3353,23456|9,31435263,3456|19,2342|8,32415364,3456|16,142362|14,2133435364,23456|14,335364,23456|19,234254|12,23324351,2345|16,142334,12345|13,22314254,2345|18,12213243,1234|19,33425461,3456 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 E|,223241|4,243352,23456|,32445564,3456|7,334353,23456|12,233342|9,142364|9,142354,12345|16,243352,23456|19,334353,23456|14,31435463,3456
a-bell-will-ring-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-cifra-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-cifra-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-cifra-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-cifra-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-cifra-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-cifra-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-cifra-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-cifra-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-cifra-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-cifra-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-cifra-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
cifras-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg cifras-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg cifras-queen|Queen|queen.jpg cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg cifras-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50