A 
No i won't 
       B 
let you down 
        G             D           A 
hate to say you're surounded by clowns 
A                              B 
looks to me, they've had their day 
           G            D             A 
think its time that you came out and play 
                   G            D             A 
what you say, its time that you came out and play  
                    G            D             E 
won't you say, its time that you came out and play 
                    G D A 
lets get out of our m-i-nds 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me 
          G D A 
give it a t-r-y 
                G D A 
wont waste your t-i-me
|/teclado-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
A|[0,"3.6.15",0,""]|[0,"3.6.20",0,""]|[0,"6.10.20",0,""] B|[0,"7.21.22",0,""] G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] E|[0,"3.7.18",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-teclado-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-teclado-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-teclado-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-teclado-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-teclado-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.png |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/teclado-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/teclado-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/teclado-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/teclado-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3