5
Capo: 5


(capo 5ª casa) (intro) D A Bm A D A You're stuck on me and my laughing eyes Bm A I can't pretend though I try to hide D A Bm A I like you, I like you D A I think I felt my heart skip a beat Bm A I'm standing here and I can hardly breathe D A Bm A You got me, yeah, you got me G D A ( A A A ) The way you take my hand is just so sweet G D A A A And that crooked smile of yours, it knocks me off my feet D A Bm Oh, I just can't get enough G How much do I need to fill me up? D A Bm It feels so good it must be love G It's everything that I've been dreaming of D A I give up, I give in, I let go, let's begin Bm G (G) 'Cause no matter what I do, oh A D A My heart is filled with you D A I can't imagine what it'd be like Bm A Livin' each day in this life D A Bm A Without you, without you. G D A ( A A A ) One look from you, I know you understand G D A A A This mess we're in you know is just so, out of hand D A Bm Oh, I just can't get enough G How much do I need to fill me up? D A Bm It feels so good it must be love G It's everything that I've been dreaming of D A I give up, I give in, I let go, let's begin Bm G (G) 'Cause no matter what I do, oh A D A My heart is filled with you Em Bm A I hope we always feel this way (I know we will) Em Bm A And in my heart I know that you'll always stay D A Bm Oh, I just can't get enough G How much do I need to fill me up? D A Bm G It feels so good it must be love D A I give up, I give in, I let go, let's begin Bm G 'Cause no matter what I do D A Bm Oh, I just can't get enough G How much do I need to fill me up? D A Bm It feels so good it must be love G (It's everything that I've been dreaming of) D A I give up, I give in, I let go, let's begin Bm G (G) 'Cause no matter what I do, oh A D A My heart is filled with you, oh Bm G D You got me, you got me, oh A Bm G Oh, you got me, you got me.
  Canhoto
D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 A|,324252,23456|5,233342|2,142364|2,142354,12345|9,243341515261,23456|12,334353,23456|7,31435463,3456|17,233342|14,142364|14,142354,12345|19,31435463,3456 Bm|2,334352,23456|7,2333|7,233364|4,142254,12345|4,14223144,1234|19,2333|14,334352,23456|9,31435462,3456|19,233364|11,24324152,2345|16,142254,12345|16,14223144,1234 G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Em|,2232|,223263|7,334352,23456|12,2333|,32445563,3456|12,233364|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345
|/midnight-bottle-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Midnight bottle|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/bubbly-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Bubbly|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/fallin-for-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Fallin' for you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/droplets-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Droplets|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-do-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I do|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/i-never-told-you-simplificada-colbie-caillat|I never told you|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/try-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Try|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/realize-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Realize|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breathe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breathe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/never-gonna-let-you-down-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Never gonna let you down|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/lucky-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Lucky|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/capri-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Capri|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/mistletoe-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Mistletoe|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/breakin-at-the-cracks-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Breakin' at the cracks|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg |/magic-simplificada-colbie-caillat|Magic|Colbie Caillat|colbie-caillat.jpg 5
|/simplificada-jason-mraz|Jason Mraz||jason-mraz.jpg |/simplificada-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/simplificada-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/simplificada-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/simplificada-taylor-swift|Taylor Swift||taylor-swift.jpg |/simplificada-rebeldes|Rebeldes||rebeldes.jpg |/simplificada-glee|Glee||glee.jpg |/simplificada-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/simplificada-rihanna|Rihanna||rihanna.jpg |/simplificada-lana-del-rey|Lana Del Rey||lana-del-rey.jpg |/simplificada-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/simplificada-moradda|MORADDA||moradda.jpg |/simplificada-needtobreathe|Needtobreathe||needtobreathe.jpg |/simplificada-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/simplificada-lady-antebellum|Lady Antebellum||lady-antebellum.jpg 4