Intro: G, Em7, Dsus2, Cadd2, G (x2) 
 
 
G 
You're never gonna get along 
              
             Em7            Em 
Hanging out, thin   kin out loud 
 
G 
You're never gonna get it on 
                
               Em7           Em  
And be someone stuck in that crowd  
        
       Em7                                         Dsus2 Cadd2   G       G, C, D 
So you call out for feelings you hope that don't never   ex      ist  
 
    Am                       C                
But don't be ashamed of your bones and your blisters  
 
   D                                            G, D, 
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters...  
 
Em7          D           G      D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em7            D          Am         
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
           D                    
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
If you could see what I could see  
Maybe we could all get along  
And maybe I can justify  
The bad things in life that I've done  
 
So I call out the feelin I know that don't never exist  
I won't be ashamed of my bones and my blisters  
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Coz you can only be what you are  
Coz you've got the heart of a star  
But the light never hits ya  
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Middle: G, D, Em7, C, D (x2) 
 
        Am              Am, Em, C 
And the slower that you go 
 
                      C, Em, Am 
The greener the grass grows  
 
Am                                  C 
And what we all need is love in our lives  
 
   Am                   Am, Em, C 
So go about you business  
 
                    C, Em, Am 
Cos life ain't your mistress  
 
Am                  D                    D  G, D, 
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Em7          D           G       D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em7            D          Am 
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
              G    D 
So be all you can 
 
Em7      D            G      D 
And just hold up your hands  
 
Em7     D            Am 
Someday you'll understand  
 
               C 
Why life never kissed you  
 
           D                                        G, D, Em7 , D 
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
G        D          Em7          D         G, D, Em7  
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em7          D         G, D, Em7 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
D      G        D          Em7          D         G, D, Em7  
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em7          D         C,    C, Em, Am, G 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters
|/cifras-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 Em7|0,22,x|0,2253,x|0,225363,x|0,223253,x|0,22325363,x|0,2263,x|0,32445363,3456|7,3352,23456|12,23,x|5,234363,23456|12,2354,x|12,235464,x|12,233354,x|7,335264,23456|12,2364,x|5,23314354,2345|10,13213343,1234|8,425163,456|9,14223441,1234|14,31435262,3456|19,3352,23456|17,234363,23456|19,335264,23456|17,23314354,2345|20,425163,456 Dsus2|0,4253,3456|5,3343,23456|2,245464,23456|2,245264,23456|7,145464,x|7,144354,12345|9,34415262,3456|17,3343,23456|9,12243441,1234|12,31435461,3456|9,34415264,3456|14,245464,23456|19,145464,x|14,245264,23456|19,144354,12345 Em|0,2232,x|0,223263,x|7,334352,23456|12,2333,x|0,32445563,3456|12,233364,x|4,24324152,2345|9,142254,12345|9,14223144,1234|19,334352,23456|14,31435462,3456|16,24324152,2345 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Am|0,324251,23456|5,2333,x|5,233364,x|2,142254,12345|0,15233245,1234|17,2333,x|12,334352,23456|7,31435462,3456|17,233364,x|9,24324152,2345|14,142254,12345|14,14223144,1234|19,31435462,3456
|/just-getting-older-cifra-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-cifra-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-cifra-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-cifra-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-cifra-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-cifra-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-cifra-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-cifra-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-cifra-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-cifra-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-cifra-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-cifra-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-cifra-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-cifra-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-cifra-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-cifra-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-cifra-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-cifra-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.png |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3