Intro: G, Em, D, C, G (x2) 
 
 
G 
You're never gonna get along 
              
             Em            Em 
Hanging out, thin   kin out loud 
 
G 
You're never gonna get it on 
                
               Em           Em  
And be someone stuck in that crowd  
        
       Em                                         D C   G       G, C, D 
So you call out for feelings you hope that don't never   ex      ist  
 
    Am                       C                
But don't be ashamed of your bones and your blisters  
 
   D                                            G, D, 
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters...  
 
Em          D           G      D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em            D          Am         
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
           D                    
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
If you could see what I could see  
Maybe we could all get along  
And maybe I can justify  
The bad things in life that I've done  
 
So I call out the feelin I know that don't never exist  
I won't be ashamed of my bones and my blisters  
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Coz you can only be what you are  
Coz you've got the heart of a star  
But the light never hits ya  
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Middle: G, D, Em, C, D (x2) 
 
        Am              Am, Em, C 
And the slower that you go 
 
                      C, Em, Am 
The greener the grass grows  
 
Am                                  C 
And what we all need is love in our lives  
 
   Am                   Am, Em, C 
So go about you business  
 
                    C, Em, Am 
Cos life ain't your mistress  
 
Am                  D                    D  G, D, 
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Em          D           G       D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em            D          Am 
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
              G    D 
So be all you can 
 
Em      D            G      D 
And just hold up your hands  
 
Em     D            Am 
Someday you'll understand  
 
               C 
Why life never kissed you  
 
           D                                        G, D, Em , D 
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em  
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
D      G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em  
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em          D         C,    C, Em, Am, G 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4