Oasis
Intro: G, Em, D, C, G (x2) 
 
 
G 
You're never gonna get along 
              
             Em            Em 
Hanging out, thin   kin out loud 
 
G 
You're never gonna get it on 
                
               Em           Em  
And be someone stuck in that crowd  
        
       Em                                         D C   G       G, C, D 
So you call out for feelings you hope that don't never   ex      ist  
 
    Am                       C                
But don't be ashamed of your bones and your blisters  
 
   D                                            G, D, 
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters...  
 
Em          D           G      D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em            D          Am         
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
           D                    
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
If you could see what I could see  
Maybe we could all get along  
And maybe I can justify  
The bad things in life that I've done  
 
So I call out the feelin I know that don't never exist  
I won't be ashamed of my bones and my blisters  
So come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Coz you can only be what you are  
Coz you've got the heart of a star  
But the light never hits ya  
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Middle: G, D, Em, C, D (x2) 
 
        Am              Am, Em, C 
And the slower that you go 
 
                      C, Em, Am 
The greener the grass grows  
 
Am                                  C 
And what we all need is love in our lives  
 
   Am                   Am, Em, C 
So go about you business  
 
                    C, Em, Am 
Cos life ain't your mistress  
 
Am                  D                    D  G, D, 
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
Em          D           G       D 
you can only be what you are  
 
Em            D          Am 
you've got the heart of a star  
 
                    C 
But the light never hits ya  
 
              G    D 
So be all you can 
 
Em      D            G      D 
And just hold up your hands  
 
Em     D            Am 
Someday you'll understand  
 
               C 
Why life never kissed you  
 
           D                                        G, D, Em , D 
And I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em  
Come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters  
 
D      G        D          Em          D         G, D, Em  
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters 
 
D      G        D          Em          D         C,    C, Em, Am, G 
I said come on, come on my brothers and sisters
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] Em|[0,"3.5.7",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""] Am|[0,"6.8.10",0,""]
a-bell-will-ring-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-teclado-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-teclado-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-teclado-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-teclado-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-teclado-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-teclado-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-teclado-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-teclado-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-teclado-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-teclado-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-teclado-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-teclado-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
teclado-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg teclado-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg teclado-adele|Adele|adele.jpg teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg teclado-queen|Queen|queen.jpg teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg teclado-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50