Chords used:

	 EADGBe
G	(3x0033)
D/F#	(2x0232)
F	(x33211)
Fmaj7	(x33210)
C	(x32010)
D	(xx0232)
Dsus2	(xx0230)
Dsus4	(xx0233)

Intro

-----

G repeated

Verses 1 & 2

------------
G      D/F#  F	     G

Here I stand head in hand
C		Fmaj7   C
Turn my face to wall
G	 D/F#   F	 G
If she's gone I can't go on
C		 Fmaj7  C   D
Feelin' two-foot sma-all
G    D/F#  F	  G
Everywhere people stare
C	       Fmaj7  C
Each and every day
G     D/F#     F	G
I can see them laugh at me
C		Fmaj7   C   D
And I hear them saaaaaaaayyyy
			e|-----2-2-2-2---0-0-0-0---0-0-0-0---2-2-2-2---|
			B|-----3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---|
			G|-----2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---|
			D|---0-------------------------------0-0-0-0---|
			A|-------------3---------2---------0-----------|
			E|---------------------------------------------|

Chorus

------
G		   C		    Dsus4      D	  Dsus2      D

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
				e|---3--3-3-3-3-2--2-2-2-2-0--0-0-0-0-2--2-2-|
				B|---3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-|
				G|---2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-|
				D|---0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-|
				A|-------------------------------------------|
				E|-------------------------------------------|

G		   C		    Dsus4    D	  Dsus2    D
Hey! You've got to hide your love away

Verses 3 & 4

------------

How could I even try
I can never win
Hearing them, seeing them
In the state I'm in

How could she say to me
Love will find a way
Gather round all you clowns
Let me hear you say

Chorus

------

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
HEY! You've got to hide your love away
|/cifras-oasis|Oasis|182|oasis.jpg
  Canhoto
G|0,132263,x|0,13225363,x|3,233342,x|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342,x|12,142364,x|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D/F#|0,12425362,x|2,243352,x|0,34425365,3456|7,235464,23456|7,2364,23456|4,31445462,3456|9,2134435262,23456|14,243352,x|12,134354,12345|11,14223241,1234|19,235464,23456|19,2364,23456|14,33415264,3456|16,31445462,3456 F|1,233342,x|0,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342,x|10,142364,x|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 Fmaj7|1,233242,x|0,11324251,x|0,11334251,x|0,33455565,3456|5,2433,23456|0,33425565,3456|8,334253,23456|13,233242,x|5,243364,23456|6,23324451,2345|7,22314354,2345|10,142363,x|12,12213343,1234|17,2433,23456|15,31435363,3456|12,34435261,3456|20,334253,23456|14,32415464,3456|17,243364,23456|18,23324451,2345|19,22314354,2345 C|0,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|0,23325163,23456|8,233342,x|5,142364,x|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342,x|10,31435463,3456|17,142364,x|17,142354,12345 D|0,425362,3456|0,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342,x|7,142364,x|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364,x|19,142354,12345 Dsus2|0,4253,3456|5,3343,23456|2,245464,23456|2,245264,23456|7,145464,x|7,144354,12345|9,34415262,3456|17,3343,23456|9,12243441,1234|12,31435461,3456|9,34415264,3456|14,245464,23456|19,145464,x|14,245264,23456|19,144354,12345 Dsus4|0,425363,3456|10,3343,x|5,4354,23456|10,233343,x|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345
|/just-getting-older-cifra-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-cifra-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-cifra-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-cifra-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-cifra-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-cifra-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-cifra-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-cifra-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-cifra-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-cifra-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-cifra-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-cifra-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/hey-hey-my-my-cifra-oasis|Hey hey my my|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-cifra-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/i-hope-i-think-i-know-cifra-oasis|I hope, i think, i know|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/live-forever-cifra-oasis|Live forever|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/whats-the-story-cifra-oasis|What's the story|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/supersonic-cifra-oasis|Supersonic|Oasis|oasis.jpg 10
|/cifras-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/cifras-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/cifras-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/cifras-queen|Queen||queen.png |/cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/cifras-u2|U2||u2.jpg |/cifras-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg |/cifras-bruno-mars|Bruno Mars||bruno-mars.jpg |/cifras-aerosmith|Aerosmith||aerosmith.png |/cifras-linkin-park|Linkin Park||linkin-park.png |/cifras-guns-n-roses|Guns N' Roses||guns-n-roses.png 3