Chords used:

	 EADGBe
G	(3x0033)
D/F#	(2x0232)
F	(x33211)
Fmaj7	(x33210)
C	(x32010)
D	(xx0232)
Dsus2	(xx0230)
Dsus4	(xx0233)

Intro

-----

G repeated

Verses 1 & 2

------------
G      D/F#  F	     G

Here I stand head in hand
C		Fmaj7   C
Turn my face to wall
G	 D/F#   F	 G
If she's gone I can't go on
C		 Fmaj7  C   D
Feelin' two-foot sma-all
G    D/F#  F	  G
Everywhere people stare
C	       Fmaj7  C
Each and every day
G     D/F#     F	G
I can see them laugh at me
C		Fmaj7   C   D
And I hear them saaaaaaaayyyy
			e|-----2-2-2-2---0-0-0-0---0-0-0-0---2-2-2-2---|
			B|-----3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---|
			G|-----2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---|
			D|---0-------------------------------0-0-0-0---|
			A|-------------3---------2---------0-----------|
			E|---------------------------------------------|

Chorus

------
G		   C		    Dsus4      D	  Dsus2      D

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
				e|---3--3-3-3-3-2--2-2-2-2-0--0-0-0-0-2--2-2-|
				B|---3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-|
				G|---2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-|
				D|---0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-|
				A|-------------------------------------------|
				E|-------------------------------------------|

G		   C		    Dsus4    D	  Dsus2    D
Hey! You've got to hide your love away

Verses 3 & 4

------------

How could I even try
I can never win
Hearing them, seeing them
In the state I'm in

How could she say to me
Love will find a way
Gather round all you clowns
Let me hear you say

Chorus

------

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
HEY! You've got to hide your love away
G|,132263|,13225363|3,233342|7,243341515261,23456|5,31435463,3456|10,334353,23456|15,233342|12,142364|12,142354,12345|19,243352,23456|17,31435463,3456 D/F#|,12425362|2,243352|,34425365,3456|7,235464,23456|7,2364,23456|4,31445462,3456|9,2134435262,23456|14,243352|12,134354,12345|11,14223241,1234|19,235464,23456|19,2364,23456|14,33415264,3456|16,31445462,3456 F|1,233342|,11334251,12345|5,243352,23456|3,31435463,3456|8,334353,23456|13,233342|10,142364|10,142354,12345|17,243352,23456|20,334353,23456|15,31435463,3456 Fmaj7|1,233242|,11324251|,11334251|,33455565,3456|5,2433,23456|,33425565,3456|8,334253,23456|13,233242|5,243364,23456|6,23324451,2345|7,22314354,2345|10,142363|12,12213343,1234|17,2433,23456|15,31435363,3456|12,34435261,3456|20,334253,23456|14,32415464,3456|17,243364,23456|18,23324451,2345|19,22314354,2345 C|,233251,23456|3,334353,23456|,23325163,23456|8,233342|5,142364|5,142354,12345|12,243341515261,23456|15,334353,23456|20,233342|10,31435463,3456|17,142364|17,142354,12345 D|,425362,3456|,253442525362,23456|5,334353,23456|10,233342|7,142364|7,142354,12345|14,243341515261,23456|17,334353,23456|12,31435463,3456|19,142364|19,142354,12345 Dsus2|,4253,3456|5,3343,23456|2,245464,23456|2,245264,23456|7,145464|7,144354,12345|9,34415262,3456|17,3343,23456|9,12243441,1234|12,31435461,3456|9,34415264,3456|14,245464,23456|19,145464|14,245264,23456|19,144354,12345 Dsus4|,425363,3456|10,3343|5,4354,23456|10,233343|5,334354,23456|7,142452,12345|7,142454,12345|17,4354,23456|12,31435464,3456|17,334354,23456|19,142452,12345|19,142454,12345
a-bell-will-ring-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-bell-will-ring-intro-cifra-oasis|A bell will ring intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg a-quick-peep-cifra-oasis|A quick peep|Oasis|oasis.jpg acquiesce-cifra-oasis|Acquiesce|Oasis|oasis.jpg aint-got-nothin-cifra-oasis|Ain't got nothin|Oasis|oasis.jpg alive-cifra-oasis|Alive|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-cifra-oasis|All around the world|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-around-the-world-intro-cifra-oasis|All around the world intro|Oasis|oasis.jpg all-you-need-is-love-cifra-oasis|All you need is love|Oasis|oasis.jpg angel-child-cifra-oasis|Angel child|Oasis|oasis.jpg as-long-as-theyve-got-cigarretes-in-hell-cifra-oasis|(as long as they've got) cigarretes in h|Oasis|oasis.jpg bag-it-up-cifra-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg be-here-now-cifra-oasis|Be here now|Oasis|oasis.jpg better-man-cifra-oasis|Better man|Oasis|oasis.jpg boneheads-bank-holiday-cifra-oasis|Bonehead's bank holiday|Oasis|oasis.jpg 182
cifras-coldplay|Coldplay|coldplay.jpg cifras-the-beatles|The Beatles|the-beatles.jpg cifras-nirvana|Nirvana|nirvana.jpg cifras-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers|red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg cifras-john-lennon|John Lennon|john-lennon.jpg cifras-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran|ed-sheeran.jpg?12 cifras-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam|pearl-jam.jpg?36 cifras-maroon-5|Maroon 5|maroon-5.jpg cifras-adele|Adele|adele.jpg cifras-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley|elvis-presley.jpg cifras-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher|noel-gallagher.jpg cifras-queen|Queen|queen.jpg cifras-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber|justin-bieber.jpg cifras-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd|pink-floyd.jpg cifras-green-day|Green Day|green-day.jpg 50