Chords used:

	 EADGBe
G	(3x0033)
D	(2x0232)
F	(x33211)
F	(x33210)
C	(x32010)
D	(xx0232)
D	(xx0230)
D	(xx0233)

Intro

-----

G repeated

Verses 1 & 2

------------
G      D  F	     G

Here I stand head in hand
C		F   C
Turn my face to wall
G	 D   F	 G
If she's gone I can't go on
C		 F  C   D
Feelin' two-foot sma-all
G    D  F	  G
Everywhere people stare
C	       F  C
Each and every day
G     D     F	G
I can see them laugh at me
C		F   C   D
And I hear them saaaaaaaayyyy
			e|-----2-2-2-2---0-0-0-0---0-0-0-0---2-2-2-2---|
			B|-----3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---3-3-3-3---|
			G|-----2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---2-2-2-2---|
			D|---0-------------------------------0-0-0-0---|
			A|-------------3---------2---------0-----------|
			E|---------------------------------------------|

Chorus

------
G		   C		    D      D	  D      D

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
				e|---3--3-3-3-3-2--2-2-2-2-0--0-0-0-0-2--2-2-|
				B|---3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-3-3-3--3-3-|
				G|---2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-2-2-2--2-2-|
				D|---0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-0-0-0--0-0-|
				A|-------------------------------------------|
				E|-------------------------------------------|

G		   C		    D    D	  D    D
Hey! You've got to hide your love away

Verses 3 & 4

------------

How could I even try
I can never win
Hearing them, seeing them
In the state I'm in

How could she say to me
Love will find a way
Gather round all you clowns
Let me hear you say

Chorus

------

Hey! You've got to hide your love away
HEY! You've got to hide your love away
G|[0,"5.7.9",0,""] D|[0,"2.6.17",0,""] F|[0,"4.6.8",0,""] C|[0,"1.3.5",0,""]
|/just-getting-older-teclado-oasis|Just getting older|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/carnation-teclado-oasis|Carnation|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/wonderwall-teclado-oasis|Wonderwall|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/to-be-someone-teclado-oasis|To be someone|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/take-me-away-teclado-oasis|Take me away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-look-back-in-anger-teclado-oasis|Don't look back in anger|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/thank-you-for-the-good-times-teclado-oasis|Thank you for the good times|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/headshrinker-teclado-oasis|Headshrinker|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/shout-it-out-loud-teclado-oasis|Shout it out loud|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/bag-it-up-teclado-oasis|Bag it up|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/cigarettes-in-hell-teclado-oasis|Cigarettes in hell|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stand-by-me-teclado-oasis|Stand by me|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/heroes-teclado-oasis|Heroes|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/dont-go-away-teclado-oasis|Don't go away|Oasis|oasis.jpg |/stop-crying-your-heart-out-teclado-oasis|Stop crying your heart out|Oasis|oasis.jpg 13
|/teclado-the-beatles|The Beatles||the-beatles.jpg |/teclado-coldplay|Coldplay||coldplay.jpg |/teclado-nirvana|Nirvana||nirvana.jpg |/teclado-red-hot-chili-peppers|Red Hot Chili Peppers||red-hot-chili-peppers.jpg |/teclado-john-lennon|John Lennon||john-lennon.jpg |/teclado-ed-sheeran|Ed Sheeran||ed-sheeran.jpg |/teclado-pearl-jam|Pearl Jam||pearl-jam.jpg |/teclado-maroon-5|Maroon 5||maroon-5.jpg |/teclado-adele|Adele||adele.jpg |/teclado-elvis-presley|Elvis Presley||elvis-presley.jpg |/teclado-noel-gallagher|Noel Gallagher||noel-gallagher.jpg |/teclado-queen|Queen||queen.jpg |/teclado-justin-bieber|Justin Bieber||justin-bieber.jpg |/teclado-pink-floyd|Pink Floyd||pink-floyd.jpg |/teclado-green-day|Green Day||green-day.jpg 4